#Kev’s Authors – The Seven Year Dress By Author Paulette Mahurin

FRONT COVER The Seven Year Dress KINDLE(1) copyThe Seven Year Dress has been a long time in the making and a difficult story to write, centering around a woman I rented a room with while in college: a concentration camp survivor. This is her story and although it is fictionalized many of the historical events are accurate and much about her life is as she told it to me. All the profits from all of my books go to help get dogs out of kill shelters. In advance, I want to thank everyone who purchases one of my books and takes the time to write a review. Reviews help to promote the book and that helps dogs.

https://www.amazon.com/Seven-Year-Dress-Paulette-Mahurin-ebook/dp/B01FEAX7AU/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1464033264&sr=1-1&keywords=the+seven+year+dress

