The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers

Myths of the Mirror

sisterhood

I have two fabulous brothers and no sisters, so sisterhood has always been something chosen and cherished. My thanks to Sally Cronin for nominating me for this lovely award. You can connect with Sally on her impressive website  Smorgasbord – Variety is the Spice of Life.

Without further ado, here are the rules of engagement:

Thank the giver and link their blog to your post.
Answer the 10 questions given to you.
Pass the award on to 7 other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated.
Include the logo of the award in a post or on your blog.

Here are the questions from Sally…

1. Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest?

I’m going literary here -Tolkien. He kicked off my love of reading, which led to a love of writing, which led me here to this very moment on this…

View original post 615 more words

