Review: Beauteque Mask Maven (May)

Thanks for visiting and like added your post on here and also on here hope it boosts sales regards Ian http://flip.it/eXxG8

Dorkchops

MaskMavenMayMasks

I am extremely thankful for the opportunity to have been able to review this May’s bag! My opinions about the overall service still holds and I have only positive things to say about it. I will include all the necessary information from last month in this post so I apologise if it’s repetitive to you since you would’ve already read about it! However, for those of you who are unaware of this service then you will definitely find it extremely useful! =)

Beauteque offers a monthly subscription service, where you can try out 9 to 11 masks every month at an affordable price. The bags do not only contain sheet masks but also hand and feet, hair, wash-off masks and many more. As I have mentioned before, this service is the perfect way to test out a wide selection of masks on the market for a very affordable price!

MaskMavenMayMasks-2

The packaging is…

View original post 222 more words

