K.C NEWS: ‘ Presents Kev’s Reflections Overview ‘

#AceSalesNews – Kev’s Reflections Overview by Kevin Cooper.

BookCoverPreview (1)

If you like poetry about life, love, relationships, love songs and musing about things we can’t truly explain, like dreams or Déjà vu, Reflections may open up those feelings of wonder anew. 🙂

A Poem from Reflections

B&NReflections

Your Eyes to Smile

They smile 

Your eyes

And make me glad

Illuminate your spirit

My heart would say

 

Were it otherwise

Feelings so sad

No merit could

Drive them away

 

Your eyes

To smile

No more would I ask

And nothing more

Expect from you

 

Pleasant conversation

Ensuing to pass

Delightful things

Shared with you

 

My nature it be

That write I must

Of meaningful things

I find each day

 

For in myself

I cannot trust

To speak the things

My heart would say

Borrow Reflections here:

Scribd

Oyster

OverDrive

Kindle Unlimited

***

A Reading from Reflections

Available from the following retailers:

B&NReflections

Createspace

Amazon US

Amazon UK

I-Tunes/I-Books

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Txtr

Nook

Smashwords

FlipKart

Source: 

#ASN2014

#overview, #relections